Ten Healing Songs, is an album of original scores from Paul Grabowsky, accentuated by a plethora of talented musicians including Sam Anning; Simon Barker; Diana Doherty; Dene Olding; Dimity Hall; Irina Morozova and Julian Smiles.

Employing the lightness and rhythmic suppleness of a jazz trio with the expressive range of the Goldner String Quartet, Ten Healing Songs, is an album of pure peace and relaxation.

Hush volume 7 - Ten Healing Songs

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • LinkedIn - White Circle

    An endeavour of the Hush Foundation

    ABN 751 380 88972

    A Deductible Gift Recipient 1 charity


    PO Box 1385,
    Camberwell, VIC, 3124, Australia

    Join our mailing list to be updated about our events and news.

    © 2016 The Hush Foundation. Proudly created by Sidekick Communications